Lyric Opera of Chicago

Package Finder

SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE UP TO 40% IN EVERY SERIES!

Browse our 2014/15 series below. Need help choosing? Try our Series Finder and search by date, time, and opera to find the package that best suits your needs!  (Please note, if you don't find exactly what you're looking for, you can always build your own Flex Package!

  1. A Series — 7 Mondays / 1 Tuesday

     
     
    Capriccio Monday October 6, 2014 7:30 PM
    Don Giovanni Tuesday October 14, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Monday October 27, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Monday November 17, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Monday December 15, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tosca Monday February 2, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Monday March 2, 2015 6:00 PM
    The Passenger Monday March 9, 2015 7:30 PM
    A Series 2014 2015
  2. B Series — 7 Wednesdays, 1 Tuesday

     
     
    Capriccio Wednesday October 15, 2014 7:30 PM
    Don Giovanni Wednesday October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Wednesday November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Wednesday November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Tuesday January 7, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tosca Monday January 27, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Wednesday February 18, 2015 6:00 PM
    The Passenger Wednesday March 4, 2015 7:30 PM
    A Series 2014 2015
      
  3. D Series — 8 Saturdays

     
     
    Don Giovanni Saturday September 27, 2014 7:30 PM
    Capriccio Saturday October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Saturday November 15, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Saturday December 6, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Saturday December 20, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tosca Saturday January 24, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Saturday February 14, 2015 6:00 PM
    The Passenger Saturday February 28, 2015 7:30 PM
    D Series 2014 2015
  4. E Series — 7 Tuesdays / 1 Monday

     
     
    Don Giovanni Tuesday September 30, 2014 7:30 PM
    Capriccio Tuesday September 30, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Tuesday November 18, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Tuesday December 9, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Tuesday December 16, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Monday February 9, 2015 6:00 PM
    The Passenger Tuesday February 24, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tosca Tuesday March 3, 2015 7:30 PM
    E Series 2014 2015
  5. MA Series — 8 Sundays 

    MATINEES

     
    Don Giovanni Sunday October 5, 2014 2:00 PM
    Capriccio Sunday October 12, 2014 2:00 PM
    Il Trovatore Sunday November 9, 2014 2:00 PM
    Porgy and Bess Sunday November 23, 2014 2:00 PM
    Anna Bolena Sunday December 21, 2014 2:00 PM
    Tannhäuser Sunday February 22, 2015 1:00 PM
    Tosca Sunday March 8, 2015 2:00 PM
    The Passenger Sunday March 15, 2015 2:00 PM
    MA Series 2014 2015  
  1. C Series — 6 Fridays / 1 Thursday

    Add The Passenger - Your date of choice at 30% off!

     
    Capriccio Thursday October 9, 2014 7:30 PM
    Don Giovanni Friday October 17, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Friday November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Friday December 5, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Friday January 16, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tosca Friday February 27, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Friday March 6, 2015 6:00 PM
    C Series 2014 2015
  1. D-1 Series — 6 Saturdays

     
     
    Don Giovanni Saturday September 27, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Saturday November 15, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Saturday December 6, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Saturday December 20, 2014 7:30 PM
    The Passenger Saturday February 28, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tosca Saturday March 14, 2015 7:30 PM
    D1 Series 2014 2015
  2. D-2 Series — 6 Saturdays

     
     
    Don Giovanni Saturday October 11, 2014 7:30 PM
    Capriccio Saturday October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Saturday November 29, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Saturday December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tosca Saturday January 24, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Saturday February 14, 2014 6:00 PM
    D2 Series 2014 2015
  3. F Series — 5 Saturdays / 1 Thursday

     
     
    Don Giovanni Saturday October 11, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Saturday November 29, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Saturday December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Saturday January 10, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Thursday February 26, 2015 6:00 PM
    Tosca Saturday March 14, 2015 7:30 PM
    F Series 2014 2015
  1. A-1 Series — 5 Mondays

     
     
    Capriccio Monday October 6, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Monday November 17, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Monday December 15, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Monday February 6, 2015 6:00 PM
    The Passenger Monday March 9, 2015 7:30 PM
    A1 Series 2014 2015
  2. B-1 Series — 5 Wednesdays

     
     
    Capriccio Wednesday October 15, 2014 7:30 PM
    Don Giovanni Wednesday October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Wednesday November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Wednesday January 7, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Wednesday February 18, 2015 6:00 PM
    A1 Series 2014 2015
  3. E-1 Series — 5 Tuesdays

     
     
    Don Giovanni Tuesday September 30, 2014 7:30 PM
    Capriccio Tuesday October 28, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Tuesday November 18, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Tuesday December 16, 2014 7:30 PM
    The Passenger Tuesday February 24, 2015 7:30 PM
    A1 Series 2014 2015
  4. F-1 Series — 2 Tuesdays / 1 Wednesday / 1 Thursday / 1 Saturday

     
    Capriccio Wednesday October 22, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Tuesday December 2, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Saturday January 10, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tosca Tuesday January 27, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Thursday February 26, 2015 6:00 PM
    F1 Series 2014 2015
  1. A-2 Series — 4 Mondays 

     
     
    Il Trovatore Monday October 27, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Monday December 8, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tosca Monday February 2, 2015 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Monday March 2, 2015 6:00 PM
    A2 Series 2014 2015
  2. A-3 Series - 4 Mondays

    Seats assigned after 8- & 7-opera subscribers

     
    Capriccio Monday October 6, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Monday October 27, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Monday November 17, 2014 7:30 PM
    The Passenger Monday March 9, 2015 7:30 PM
    A3 Series 2014 2015
  3. B-2 Series — 2 Tuesdays / 2 Wednesdays  

     
     
    Don Giovanni Tuesday October 14, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Wednesday November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
    Anna Bolena Tuesday December 9, 2014 7:30 PM
    The Passenger Wednesday March 4, 2015 7:30 PM
    B2 Series 2014 2015
  4. B-3 Series — 3 Wednesdays / 1 Tuesday

    Seats assigned after 8- & 7-opera subscribers

     
    Capriccio Wednesday October 15, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Wednesday November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tosca Tuesday January 27, 2015 7:30 PM
    The Passenger Wednesday March 4, 2015 7:30 PM
    A3 Series 2014 2015
  5. C-3 Series — 3 Fridays / 1 Thursday

    Seats assigned after 8- & 7-opera subscribers

     
    Capriccio Thursday October 9, 2014 7:30 PM
    Il Trovatore Friday November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
    Porgy and Bess Friday December 5, 2014 7:30 PM
    Tosca Friday February 27, 2015 7:30 PM
    C3 Series 2014 2015
  6. E-3 Series — 3 Tuesdays / 1 Monday

    Seats assigned after 8- and 7-opera subscribers

     
    Don Giovanni Tuesday September 30, 2014 7:30 PM
    Capriccio Tuesday October 28, 2013 7:30 PM
    Tannhäuser Monday February 9, 2015 7:30 PM
    The Passenger Tuesday February 24, 20150 7:30 PM
    A3 Series 2014 2015
  7. MB Series — 4 Wednesdays

    MATINEES

     
    Don Giovanni Wednesday October 8, 2014 2:00 PM
    Il Trovatore Wednesday November 5, 2014 2:00 PM
    Porgy and Bess Wednesday November 26, 2014 2:00 PM
    Tosca Wednesday March 11, 2015 2:00 PM
    MB Series 2014 2015
  8. MC Series — 4 Fridays

    MATINEES

     
    Don Giovanni Friday October 24, 2014 2:00 PM
    Porgy and Bess Friday November 28, 2014 2:00 PM
    Anna Bolena Friday December 12, 2014 2:00 PM
    Tosca Friday January 30, 2015 2:00 PM
    MB Series 2014 2015
  9. MG Series — 4 Thursdays

    MATINEES

     
    Don Giovanni Thursday October 2, 2014 2:00 PM
    Porgy and Bess Thursday December 11, 2014 2:00 PM
    Tosca Thursday February 5, 2015 2:00 PM
    The Passenger Thursday March 12, 2015 2:00 PM
    MB Series 2014 2015
  10. Flex-4 Series

    You choose your four operas and dates—evenings or matinees
    Seat locations differ from opera to opera and are assigned after other series. 
    Weekday prices shown.

     
    Fex-4 2014 2015
  11. O "Out-of-Towner" Series

    Choose four opera performances that best fit your travel schedule.
    Seat locations differ from opera to opera and are assigned after other series.
    Weekend prices shown.

     
    O Series 2014 2015
  1. 1 Select Series
  2. 2 Select Section
  3. 3 Review Order
  4. 4 Add Extras
  5. 5 Check Out

Series Finder

Help find the subscription package that’s right for you!
Pick the operas you want to see and choose your preferences and below.

Opera




Time


Day




Have a Promotion Code?

Learn more
Are you signed in?

General Information

Questions? Call 312.827.5600

If you are interested in a group series, please call our Group Sales Manager at 312.827.5927.